Wi2Wi Corp. Announces Results of Voting at Annual General Meeting

TORONTO, ON / ACCESSWIRE / July 13, 2016 / Wi2Wi Corporation ("Wi2Wi" or the "Company"), announces that Messrs. Harry Bloomfield, Sharad Mistry, Daniel Phelan, Zachariah Mathews, Michael Pesner and Eugene Hretzay were elected as directors of the Company at its annual general meeting of shareholders held on June 30, 2016 (the Meeting).


Following the Meeting the following appointments were made by the Board of Directors:

  • Daniel Phelan as Chair of the Board of Directors
  • Michael Pesner as Chair of the Audit Committee
  • Eugene Hretzay as Chair of the Governance Committee
  • Harry Bloomfield as Chair of the Human Resources and Compensation Committee
  • Zachariah Mathews as President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Sharad Mistry as Chief Financial Officer

For further information, please contact:
Zachariah Mathews
President and Chief Executive Officer
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.